Worldcom PR Twitter Directory

If you and/or your firm aren’t on this list, please DM @worldcomPR or send an email to:  worldcom at convince and convert dot com

If you’re looking for a specific firm or person, you might want to find using CTRL-F (PC) or Command-F (Mac). Firm names link to their Web sites. Enjoy.

Jason Baer, Convince & Convert

Arvizu Comunicacion Corporativa (Mexico City)

A-World Consulting Ltd. (Hong Kong)

AZ. Worldcom Japan (Tokyo)

Bitner Goodman (Fort Lauderdale)

Bitner Hennessy (Orlando)

Bliss PR (Chicago)

Dave Miranda @davidmiranda
Margy Sweeney @margysweeny

Bliss PR (New York)

Abby Carr @abbycarr
Angelica Hernandez @anjelicah
Aven James @avenlea
Cortney Rhoads @cortneylr
Dan Brady @dtbrady77
David Miranda @davidmiranda
Elizabeth Sosnow @elizabethsosnow
Emily Weinman @eweinman
Erica Michel @ericamichel
Gretchen Steinmiller @gsteinmiller
John Bliss @johnbliss
John Pappas @johnpappas
Karl Banks @kbanks
Katherine Kilpatrick @kilpatrickk
Kelly Davis @kellydavis226
Kellie Sheehan @kshe
Kelly Davis @kellydavis226
Lisa Karel @lisakarel
Meg Wildrick @megwildrick
Meghan Lantier @meghanlantier
Nicole LeBlanc @nicolejleblanc
Paige Holden @paigeholden
Rachel Gerber @gerbs1363
Rebecca Neufeld @ratothebec
Sally Martin @sallyilmartin
Vanessa Conroy @vanessaconroy
Vik Dutta @vdutta

Brickell & Partners (Virginia Beach)

Sean Brickell @brickellpr

Business Press (Milan)

C Square Group (San Juan)

Carreno Group (Houston)

CASACOM (Montreal)

Audrey Filion @audreyfilion
Caroline Bazinet @carolinebazinet
Isabelle Troitzky @isa_troitzky
Jean-Benoit Houde @jbhoude
Katherine Roux Groleau @katherinerg
Katia Robillard @katiarobillard
Marie-Josee Gagnon @mjgcasa
Valerie Vezina @valvez

Catevo Group (Charlotte)

Catevo Group (Dubai)

Catevo Group (Raleigh)

CBO Communication by Objectives (Milan)

Cerrell Associates (Los Angeles)

Corporate Ink (Boston)

Amy Bermar @amybermar
Corinne Federici @corinnefederici
Dan Brennan @techaddict17
George Robertson @newssource
Jackie D’Andrea @jackdandrea12
Kristen Waples @prjunkie
Lesley Cannata @lesleycannata
Megan Boyaval @meganboyaval
Michael Italiano @thetruth76
Michael McDonough @mmcdonough56
Nina Gill @gillmurph
Rachel Round @rachelevelyn
Susan Bassett @susanbassett

Coxit Public Relations (Oslo)

Creative Crest (New Delhi)

Delta Media (Ottawa)

Karen Bennett @k_tweet
Martin Leroux @martinleroux

Deveney Communication (New Orleans)

dg&a (Chicago)

Di@log Company (Ljubljana)

Donaghue & Associates (Calgary)

FORTUNE PR Strategic Communications (Jakarta)

Fulford Public Relations Consultancy (Singapore)

Gellis Communications (Brussels)

Glaubicz Garwolinska Consultants (Warsaw)

Grupo Albion (Madrid)

Guthrie/Mayes Public Relations (Louisville)

HBI Helga Bailey GmbH (Munich)

Hermanoff Public Relations (Detroit)

Sandy Hermanoff @sandyhermanoff

Holt & Germann Public Affairs (Trenton)

HPR & CommPlus (Seoul)

Imago – Imagem e Comunicacao (Lisbon)

InterMountain Corporate Affairs (Denver)

Janev&Janev Ltd. (Sofia)

John Adams Associates Inc. (Washington)

Kaizo (London)

Kaizo @kaizo_PR
Alex Myers @alexmyers
Crispin Manners @crispinluke
Emma Potter @emmapotter
Imogen England @imogenengland
Neil Hallmark @neilhallmark
Rhodri Harries @rhodrih
Sarah Mayer @sarahmayer
Simon Gomes @simon_gomes

Katcher Vaughn & Bailey Public Relations (Nashville)

Aileen Katcher @akatcher
Clay Agee @clay_agee
Heather Schablik @hnschablik
Nicole Arnold @narnold516
Steve Horton @steve_horton

Keima (Paris)

Kestrel Worldcom (London)

@kestrelworldcom
Lucy Elmes @lucyelmes
Niall Dologhan @ndologhan

komm.passion GmbH (Dusseldorf)

L&W Communication AG (Zurich)

L&W Communication GmbH (Vienna)

LF Channel (Barcelona)

LF Channel (in espanol) @lfchannel
LF Channel (in english) @lfchannel_en
Imma Folch @immaf

Liggett Stashower (Cleveland)

Liggett Stashower @buildingbrands

Linhart Public Relations (Denver)

Paul Raab @praab

LJH Financial Marketing Strategies (Naples, Florida)

M. Silver Associates (Fort Lauderdale)

M. Silver Associates (New York)

Majilis PR & Communications (Dubai)

Marina Maher Communications (New York)

MBS Value Partners (New York)

McGrath/Power Public Relations & Communications (San Jose)

McRae (Atlanta)

Joe Snowden @joesnowden

Media Access Group (Virginia Beach)

MEGAReach PR & Marketing Communications (Manila)

Michael A. Burns & Associates (Dallas)

Chad Backus @chadbackus
Jeff Green @jeffgreen77

Milenium Desarrollo Corporativo, C.A. (Caracas)

Morgan&Myers (Milwaukee)

Morgan&Myers (Waterloo)

Northlich (Cincinnati)

Northlich (Columbus)

Nuffer, Smith, Tucker, Inc. (San Diego)

OEB Enterprise (Toronto & Niagra Region)

Kristy Quagliarriello @kristyq
Rebecca Skinner @rebeccaskinner

Off Madison Ave (Phoenix)

Off Madison Ave @offmadison
Mighty Interactive @mightytweet
Carol Klimas @ckklimas
David Hibbs @davidhibbs
Debby Hrach @debby_witha_y
Eric Reid @ciaoenrico
Jason Baer @jaybaer
Joseph Jaramillo @josephjaramillo
Michelle Zimmerman @chellez13
Mike Corak @mikecorak
Monique Prehoda @moniqueprehoda
Paul Peterson @ptimes2
Roger Hurni @rhurni
Susan Baier @susanbaz
William Smith @williamsmith

P.R.C.S. PUblic Relations & Communications Specialists (Athens)

Pace Group Communications (Vancouver)

Padilla Speer Beardsley, Inc. (Minneapolis)

Matt Kucharski @mkucharski

Padilla Speer Beardsley, Inc. (New York)

Paradigm Communications (Beijing)

Peer Public Relations (Sydney)

PetersGroup Public Relations (Austin)

Phillips Group (Brisbane)

Phillips Group (Canberra)

Phillips Group (Sydney)

PLANIN (Sao Paulo)

PR Net Baltic (Vilnius, Tallinn, Riga)

PR Plus Ltd. (Hong Kong)

PrimeTime Kommunikation (Copenhagen)

Probako Communications (Budapest)

Public Communications Inc. (Chicago)

Ashley Mattys @amattys
Colleen O’Donnell @odonnellcr
Kate Young @youngkaa
Sara Conley @olivepinkwine
Stacy Reed @stacy_reed

Richmond Public Relations (Seattle)

Annie Drury @prannied
Kristin Rieffline @kriefflin
Lori Meyers @publicist_lori
Louie Richmond @louierichmond
Naomi Zeitlin @nczeitlin
Sara Biggerstaff @publicistsarah
Susie West @susiewest

Roberts Communications (Rochester)

Schneider Associates (Boston)

Ashley DePaolo @ashleydepaolo
Brett Pohlman @brettpohlman
Christina Holmes @chrisholmes13
Danielle Sullivan @d_sullivan
Jessica Lappen @jessicalappen
Joan Schneider @joanschneider
Julie Hall @juliehallboston
Matt Flight @mattflight
Meredith Krumenacker @meredithk1981
Patrick Richardson @swirlingmedia
Sara Greeley @saragreeley
Shawna Sullivan @shawnasullivan

Shanghai Glocal Strategy Consulting (Shanghai)

Simon Public Relations Group (Philadelphia)

Solem & Associates (San Francisco)

Spona Communications Ltd. (Zagreb)

St. John & Partners (Jacksonville)

Katrine Bakke @kbakke
Leah Kennelly @lbkennelly
Patrick McSweeney @patrickmc22
Stephanie Webb @stephaniewebb
Todd Lynch @prtodd

STAGE Communications Consultancy (Istanbul)

Standing Partnership (Charlottesville)

Marijean Jaggers @marijean

Standing Partnership (St. Louis)

Strategic America (Des Moines)

Antoinette Bernich @antoinetteb
Catherine Wedgwood @cwedgwood
Lara Plathe @laraplathe

Stryker Weiner & Yakota Public Relations (Honolulu)

Sturges Word Communications (Kansas City)

Sund Kommunikation (Stockholm)

Tech Image (Chicago)

Christine Rojewski @cerojewski
Dan McDonnell @danmcdonnell
Dan Green @dangreen23
Ken Krause @kenkrause
Marie Grimaldi @mgrimaldi
Tracy Shryer @tracyls001

The Bohle Company (Los Angeles)

The Bohle Company
Allison Citino @citinoal
Luis Levy @atmanrising

The Pollack PR Marketing Group (Los Angeles)

Stefan Pollack @stefanpollack
Will Ostedt @willostedt

TOCS (Tokyo)

Kaori Enami @kaori_tocs

TQPR Malaysia (Kuala Lumpur)

TQPR Thailand (Bangkok)

TQPR Vietnam (Ho Chi Minh City)

Travers Collins & Company (Buffalo)

Betsy Murrett @tccbetsy
Brittany Frey @brittanyjade
Caitlin Waas @caitwaas
Carolyn Human @newsnerd
Courtney Quattrini @courtneyo
Crista Finn Geary @cristafinngeary
Dick Shaner @dickshanerjr
Jeff Bucki @mav27
Jeff Schoenborn @schoenborn
Kate Torok @torokk78
Kathleen Rooney @krooney
Lisa Lindquist @lcginc
William Collins @bflobill

VFC Relations Publiques (Paris)

Winningtons Financial (London & Bristol)

Wisse Kommunikatie/Worldcom the Netherlands (Arnhem)

Worldcom Europe Brussels – WEB (Brussels)

WPR Finland (Helsinki)

Wrights (Melbourne)

YA Corporation Communication Group (Moscow)

Yucatan (Paris)

Want more great content like this?

A weekly dose of the trends and insights you need to keep you ON top, from Jay Baer at Convince & Convert. In each week’s email, Jay will recap what happened in digital, what trends are important for marketers to watch, plus some fun surprises that you’ll just have to sign up to see!

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Or are you looking to subscribe to one of our podcasts

Close